Chassis Lead: Gavin Maestas

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2017

rmaestas@mail.smu.edu

Team Captain: Austin Haldeman

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2017

​ahaldeman@mail.smu.edu 

Drivetrain Lead: Sam Biancheri

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2019

​sbiancheri@mail.smu.edu

Business Lead: Noah Bartos

Mechanical Engineering 

Class of 2016

​nbartos@mail.smu.edu 


Chief Engineer: Ari Colton

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2017

​atcolton@mail.smu.edu

Manufacturing Lead: Theeban Ganeshan

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2017

​jganeshan@mail.smu.edu