Chassis Lead: Russell Mahaney

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2020

rmahaney@smu.edu

Solidworks Lead: Kyle Lux

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2018

klux@smu.edu

Team Captain: Sam Biancheri

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2019

sbiancheri@smu.edu

Powertrain Lead: Aaron Dromgoole 

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2020

‚Äčadromgoole@smu.edu

Business Lead: Atticus Pelitera

Mechanical Engineering & Mathematics

Class of 2017

apelitera@smu.edu


Chief of Engineering: Alexis Madrigal

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2018

‚Äčamadrigal@smu.edu

Head of R&D: Sophia Ho

Mechanical Engineering & Mathematics

Class of 2018

ssho@smu.edu

Suspension Lead: Parker Smith

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2019

parkers@smu.edu

Ergonomics Lead: Kris Gerry

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2020

kgerry@smu.edu