Manufacturing Lead: Thomas Hendrix

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2021

thendrix@smu.edu

Testing/Driver Development Lead: Lane Musgrave

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2020

lmusgrave@smu.edu

Electrical Lead: Juan Rios

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2019

jmrios@smu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Ali Beskok​

abeskok@smu.edu

Team Captain: Sam Biancheri

Mechanical Engineering & Mathematics

Class of 2019

sbiancheri@smu.edu

Co-Powertrain Lead: Caitlyn Kernander

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2021

​ckernander@smu.edu

Chief Engineer: Russell Mahaney

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2020

rmahaney@smu.edu

Suspension Lead: Kris Gerry

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2020

kgerry@@smu.edu

Co-Powertrain Lead: Megan Tyre

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2021

​mtyre@smu.edu