Suspension Lead: Parker Smith

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2019

psmith@smu.edu

Chief of Finance: Atticus Pelitera

Mechanical Engineering & Mathematics

Class of 2017

apelitera@smu.edu


Chief of Engineering: Alexis Madrigal

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2018

​amadrigal@smu.edu

Chief of Operations/Head of R&D: Sophia Ho

Mechanical Engineering & Mathematics

Class of 2018

sophiasho96@gmail.com

Ergonomics Lead: Kris Gerry

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2020

kgerry@smu.edu

Chassis Lead: Russell Mahaney

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2020

rmahaney@smu.edu

Powertrain Lead: Aaron Dromgoole 

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2020

​adromgoole@smu.edu

Solidworks Lead: Kyle Lux

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2018

klux@smu.edu

Team Captain: Sam Biancheri

Mechanical Engineering

Class of 2019

srbiancheri@gmail.com